Skip to content Skip to navigation

NCSS President Appoints  Rho Kappa Advisory Council

Please join NCSS President Terry Cherry in welcoming the newest appointees on the 2017 - 2018 Rho Kappa Advisory Council. These teachers are volunteering their time to further the mission of Rho Kappa to recognize academic excellence in the field of social studies.

The newest members of the Advisory Council: 

Sheena Jacob,  Glen Cove City School District, Glen Cove, NY
Kristy Brasfield, Blytheville High School, Blytheville, AR
Nicholas Schueller, Oconomowoc High School, Oconomowoc, WI

We would also like to welcome back Mary McCullagh, (Christopher Columbus High School, Miami, FL) for a second term!

Our new members join Jill Armstrong (Greenup County High School, Greenup, KY) and Jennifer Morgan (West Salem Middle School, West Salem, WI) to complete the six member Advisory Council.