NCSS Programs of Excellence State Coordinators

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

Alabama SSCA

President
Mary Lee
(B) 256-852-2557 ex.1269
mlee@madison.k12.al.us

Alaska CSS

President
Todd Heuston
Heuston_Todd@asdk12.org

Arizona CSS

Awards Coordinator
Cheryl Wiens
cheryl-wiens@cox.net

Arkansas CSS

Awards Coordinator
Kristin Mann
kdmann@ualr.edu

California CSS

Executive Director/Secretary
Julie Weaver
(B) 530-809-0290
jw@ccss.org

Colorado CSS

Programs of Excellence Coordinator
Sara Shackett
shackett@cosocialstudies.org

Connecticut CSS

President
Beth Deluco
(B) 860-509-6184
bethdeluco@sbcglobal.net

Delaware CSS

Awards Coordinator
Anne Dienert
deinerta@christina.k12.de.us

Florida CSS

Programs of Excellence Coordinator
Tom Glaser
(B) 305-828-1886
tomwglaser@dadeschools.net

Georgia CSS

Programs of Excellence Coordinator
Eddie Bennett
(B) 770-426-3458
eddie.bennett@cobbk12.org

Iowa CSS

Awards Coordinator
Elaine VonBon
sammysue@netins.net

Idaho CSS

President
Peter Kavouras
pgkavouras@sde.idaho.gov

Illinois CSS

Awards Coordinator
Bobby Summers
(B) 847-465-0575
mnewman@nl.edu

Indiana CSS

President
Chris McGrew
(B) 765-494-8542
cmcgrew@purdue.edu

Kansas CSS

Programs of Excellence Coordinator
Deborah Brown
(B) 913-993-8664
deborahbrown@smsd.org

Kentucky CSS

President
Mark Kopp
(B) 270-769-8800
mark.kopp@hardin.kyschools.us

Louisiana CSS

President
Carl Dermady
(B) 504-349-7883
carl.dermady@jppss.k12.la.us

Maine CSS

President
Glenn Nerbak
glenn.nerbak@maine.gov

Massachusetts CSS

Awards Coordinator
Steven Goode
(B) (617) 635-9932
sgoode155@aol.com

Maryland CSS

President
Scott McComb
(B) 410-535-7248
mccombs@calvertnet.k12.md.us

Michigan CSS

Awards Coordinator
Jaquinne Reynolds
delta50j@sbcglobal.net

Middle States CSS

President
Maria Sanelli
(B) 610-683-4390
msanelli@kutztown.edu

Minnesota CSS

Awards Coordinator
Emma Ryan
(B) 651-683-6800
emma.ryan@district196.org

Missouri CSS

Awards Coordinator
Peggy Dudley-Boyer
(B) 636-271-1425
peggydudley1126@yahoo.com

Mississippi CSS

President
Kim Este
(B) 504.670.2538
kimeste@bellsouth.net

Montana CSS

President
Fred Petak
petakf@billings.k12.mt.us

North Carolina CSS

Awards Coordinator
Steven Weber
steven.weber@orange.k12.nc.us

North Dakota CSS

President
Gene Aanenson
(B) 701-746-2400
gene.aanenson@gfschools.org

Nebraska CSS

Awards Coordinator
Richard Brown
rdanfordbrown@aol.com

New Hampshire CSS

President
Ron Adams
socialstudiesrus@hotmail.com

New Mexico CSS

President
Rebecca Sanchez
sanchezr@unm.edu

New York State CSS

Executive Director/Secretary
Janice Golden
(B) (518) 383-4510
executivesecretary@nyscss.org

Ohio CSS

President
Bill Harris
bvharris71@sbcglobal.net

Oklahoma CSS

Awards Coordinator
Pam Merrill
(B) 405-340-2800
pam.merrill@edmondschools.net

Oregon CSS

Awards Coordinator
Judith Lowery
(B) 503-838-4430
lower@verizon.net

Pennsylvania CSS

President
Mark Previte
Map44@verizon.net

Rhode Island SSA

President
Joseph O'Neill
(B) 401-769-0310
jjoneill56@aol.com

South Carolina CSS

Awards Coordinator
Jane Eason
(B) 8032316868
jeason@richlandone.org

South Dakota CSS

Awards Coordinator
John Usera
(B) 605-341-4311
jusera@chiesman.org

Tennessee CSS

Awards Coordinator
Patsy Brooks
pkcbrooks@aol.com

Texas CSS

Programs of Excellence Coordinator
Kay Geiger
kgeiger@suddenlink.net

Utah CSS

President
David Seiter
d_seiter@comcast.net

Virginia CSS

President
Diane Neylan
dneylan86@aol.com

Washington State CSS

Awards Coordinator
David Koyama
dlkoyama@verizon.net

Wisconsin CSS

Programs of Excellence Coordinator
Christine Kadonsky
(B) 715-261-0850
ckadonsky@aol.com

Related:
Stay Connected with NCSS:   Follow NCSSNetwork on Twitter FaceBook.png rss_0.gif