Main menu

Contact Us

National Council for the Social Studies
8555 Sixteenth Street
Suite 500
Silver Spring, Maryland 20910

Telephone: 301 588-1800
Fax: 301 588-2049

NCSS Headquarters is open Monday through Friday, 9:00am - 5:00pm, Eastern time.

Departments

Annual Conference
For information on conference registration and exhibits
Extension 109
e-mail:registration@ncss.org
"Information available online"

Print Advertising

More Information

Council Services
Information on local affiliated councils, NCSS professional development activities, and Rho Kappa
Extension 107
e-mail:councils@ncss.org

Finance and Administration
Accounts payable, accounts receivable, administrative matters
Extension 104

Information Services
Extension 106

Internet Services
Questions about NCSS Online
Extension 116
e-mail: webmaster@ncss.org

Membership
Questions about your membership, how to join, journal subscriptions and address changes
Extension 111
e-mail:membership@ncss.org
"Information available online"

Publications
Copyright permissions and manuscript submissions
Extension 122
e-mail: publications@ncss.org

Purchase all NCSS Publications and back issues of journals by calling
Toll Free 1 800 683-0812

Newsletter - The Social Studies Professional
Resource, professional development, and other submissions
Extension 122
e-mail: tssp@ncss.org

 

NCSS Staff

 

Susan Griffin
Executive Director

e-mail: sgriffin@ncss.org
Alex

 

Sojan Alex
Staff Accountant
Extension 101
e-mail: alex@ncss.org
 name=

 

David Bailor
Director of Meetings and Exhibits
Extension 109
e-mail: dbailor@ncss.org
JBauduy16.jpg

 

Jennifer Bauduy
Senior Editor
Extension 118
e-mail: jbauduy@ncss.org
Tim

 

Timothy Daly
Director of Administration
Extension 116
e-mail: tdaly@ncss.org
AhanteHorton.jpg

 

Ashanté Horton
Conference Services and Education Manager
Extension 108
e-mail: ahorton@ncss.org
steve

 

Steven S. Lapham
Associate Editor
Extension 119
e-mail: slapham@ncss.org
Brenda2.jpg

 

Brenda Luper, CAE
Director of Finance
Extension 104
e-mail: brenda@ncss.org

 

Victoria Nayiga
Program Manager, External Relations and Council Communications
Extension 107
e-mail: victoria@ncss.org
rpalmer.jpg

 

Richard Palmer
Art Director
Extension 120
e-mail: rpalmer@ncss.org

 

Archna Pancholi
Staff Accountant
Extension 104
e-mail: apancholi@ncss.org
 name=

 

Ana Post
Director of External Relations and Council Communication (Press)
Extension 114
e-mail: apost@ncss.org
 name=

 

Cassandra Roberts
Director of Membership
Extension 110
e-mail: croberts@ncss.org

 

Angel Robertson
Membership Assistant
Extension 111
e-mail: arobertson@ncss.org
Michael

 

Michael Simpson
Director of Publications
Extension 105
e-mail: msimpson@ncss.org
Stay Connected with NCSS:   Follow NCSSNetwork on TwitterFaceBook.png rss_0.gif Visit us on Pinterest