Contact Us

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version National Council for the Social Studies
8555 Sixteenth Street
Suite 500
Silver Spring, Maryland 20910

Telephone: 301 588-1800
Fax: 301 588-2049

Publications Orders: 1 800 683-0812

NCSS Headquarters is open Monday through Friday, 9:00am - 5:00pm, Eastern time.

National Council for the Social Studies 8555 16th St, Ste 500 Silver Spring, MD 20910
CAPTCHA
This question is to prevent automatic "spam" submissions to this form.

Departments

Annual Conference
For information on conference registration and exhibits
Extension 109
e-mail:registration@ncss.org
"Information available online"

Print Advertising
To purchase space in NCSS publications and conference materials
Doran Communications
302 644-0546
302 644-4678 fax
e-mail: :advertising@ncss.org
"Information available online"

Council Services
Information on local affiliated councils, NCSS professional development activities, and Rho Kappa
Extension 107
e-mail:councils@ncss.org

Finance and Administration
Accounts payable, accounts receivable, administrative matters
Extension 104

Information Services
Extension 106

Internet Services
Questions about NCSS Online
Extension 116
e-mail: webmaster@ncss.org

Membership
Questions about your membership, how to join, journal subscriptions and address changes
Extension 111
e-mail:membership@ncss.org
"Information available online"

Publications
Copyright permissions and manuscript submissions
Extension 122
e-mail: publications@ncss.org

Purchase all NCSS Publications and back issues of journals by calling
Toll Free 1 800 683-0812

Newsletter - The Social Studies Professional
Resource, professional development, and other submissions
Extension 122
e-mail: tssp@ncss.org

The American Promise Educational Outreach

NCSS Staff

 name=Susan Griffin
Executive Director

e-mail: sgriffin@ncss.org

 

AlexSojan Alex
Staff Accountant
Extension 101
e-mail: alex@ncss.org

 

 name=David Bailor
Director of Meetings and Exhibits
Extension 109
e-mail: dbailor@ncss.org

 

jbauduy.jpgJennie Bauduy
Editor
Extension 118
e-mail: jbauduy@ncss.org

 

TimTimothy Daly
Director of Administration
Extension 116
e-mail: tdaly@ncss.org

 

JordanVillet.jpgJordan Grote
Program Manager, External Relations and Council Communications
Extension 107
e-mail: jgrote@ncss.org

 

AhanteHorton.jpgAshanté Horton
Conference Services and Education Manager
Extension 108
e-mail: ahorton@ncss.org

 

steveSteven S. Lapham
Editor
Extension 119
e-mail: slapham@ncss.org

 

Brenda2.jpgBrenda Luper, CAE
Director of Finance
Extension 104
e-mail: brenda@ncss.org
 name=Richard Palmer
Art Director
Extension 120
e-mail: rpalmer@ncss.org

 

 name= Ana Post
Director of External Relations and Council Communication (Press)
Extension 114
e-mail: apost@ncss.org

 

 name=Cassandra Roberts
Director of Membership Processing
Extension 110
e-mail: croberts@ncss.org

 

 name=Angel Robertson
Membership Processing Assistant
Extension 111
e-mail: arobertson@ncss.org

 

MichaelMichael Simpson
Director of Publications
Extension 105
e-mail: msimpson@ncss.org
Related:
Stay Connected with NCSS:   Follow NCSSNetwork on Twitter FaceBook.png rss_0.gif